Audiovisual support, multimedia installations, circulation of media materials and videoconferencing for Mesa Community College is provided by CTS Media Support. Faculty or staff can visit the campus intranet to view technology self help articles.  Students can visit the Contact Center or HelpCenter for technology assistance.

Contact Media

Southern & Dobson

Building: AS 4
P: 480-461-7217

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-W
P: 480-654-7705

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7:00 am – 8 pm
Fri: 7:00 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7:00 am – 5 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Alvin L. Bridges Manager: Media
Mgr Computer Operations
College Technology Services
alvin.bridges.iii@mesacc.edu

480-461-7813

Janet M. Coolman Audiovisual Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Media
jan.coolman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7622

Matthew W. Emrick Audiovisual Tech
Media
matthew.emrick@mesacc.edu

480-461-7785

Brian Hermann Audiovisual Maintenance Technician
College Technology Services
brian.hermann@mesacc.edu

480-461-7768

David A. Levy Audiovisual Maint Tech Photo
Media
david.levy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7652

Ron Rangel Coordinator Video Production
Media
ron.rangel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7603

Ted Sowards Video Editor
Media
ted.sowards@mesacc.edu

480-461-7613

Brachar Kadeem White Staff
Media
brachar.white@mesacc.edu