The Customer Care division of College Technology Services (CTS) can assist you with technical support, help desk questions, and media services. This division is comprised of several sub-divisions:

Name Title Contact
Andrea Bevier Manager: HelpCenter
Lead Help Desk Analyst
CTS Desktop & Help Center
andrea.bevier@mesacc.edu

480-461-7877

Alvin L. Bridges Manager: Media
Mgr Computer Operations
College Technology Services
alvin.bridges.iii@mesacc.edu

480-461-7813

Xuan-An M. Bui Work Study Student Level 5
HelpCenter
xuan-an.bui@mesacc.edu
Janet M. Coolman Audiovisual Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Media
jan.coolman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7622

Thomas F. Dyre II Systems Admin I
College Technology Services
thomas.dyre@mesacc.edu

480-461-7176

Anna M. Eastburn Computer Maint Asst
Desktop Support
anna.eastburn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7000

Wade P. Eiff Systems Engineer Asst
Desktop Support
wade.eiff@mesacc.edu
Matthew W. Emrick Audiovisual Tech
Media
matthew.emrick@mesacc.edu

480-461-7785

Rex A. Foy Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
rex.foy@mesacc.edu
Andrew Giddings Manager: Strategic Systems
Deputy CIO / Asst Dir Strategic Info Tech
Office of VP Info Technology
andrew.giddings@mesacc.edu

480-461-7802

Michael A. Harwell Manager: Desktop Support
Lead Help Desk Analyst
Adjunct Faculty
CTS Desktop & Help Center
michael.harwell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7570

Debbie Hauert Computer Equipment Bench Tech
College Technology Services
d.hauert@mesacc.edu

480-461-7464

Brian Hermann Audiovisual Maintenance Technician
College Technology Services
brian.hermann@mesacc.edu

480-461-7768

Christopher Jordan Staff
HelpCenter
christopher.jordan@mesacc.edu
Kenneth Kuhns Manager: Information Technology Svcs RM
Mgr Computer Operations
Strategic Systems
ken.kuhns@mesacc.edu

480-654-7706

David A. Levy Audiovisual Maint Tech Photo
Media
david.levy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7652

Joe Martorano Client Support Analyst
College Technology Services
joseph.martorano@mesacc.edu

480-461-7217

Steve Merrill Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
steven.merrill@mesacc.edu

480-461-7217

Ron Rangel Coordinator Video Production
Media
ron.rangel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7603

Jimmy Rivera Systems Engineer Asst
Desktop Support
jim.rivera@mesacc.edu

480-461-7893

Brachar Kadeem White Staff
Media
brachar.white@mesacc.edu
Brandon S. Yee Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
brandon.yee@mesacc.edu

480-461-7217

Delbert W. Yee Staff
Desktop Support
delbert.yee@mesacc.edu
Laura Yslas Systems Admin I
Desktop Support
laura.yslas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7665