The Customer Care division of College Technology Services (CTS) can assist you with technical support, help desk questions, and media services. This division is comprised of several sub-divisions:

Name Title Contact
Alvin L. Bridges Manager: CTS Desktop & Help Center
Mgr Computer Operations
College Technology Services
alvin.bridges.iii@mesacc.edu

480-461-7813

Janet M. Coolman Audiovisual Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Media
jan.coolman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7622

Thomas F. Dyre II Systems Admin I
College Technology Services
thomas.dyre@mesacc.edu

480-461-7176

Wade P. Eiff Systems Engineer Asst
Desktop Support
wade.eiff@mesacc.edu
Rex A. Foy Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
rex.foy@mesacc.edu
Andrew Giddings Manager: Strategic Systems
Deputy CIO / Asst Dir Strategic Info Tech
College Technology Services
andrew.giddings@mesacc.edu

480-461-7802

Michael A. Harwell Manager: Desktop Support
Lead Help Desk Analyst
CTS Desktop & Help Center
michael.harwell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7570

Debbie Hauert Computer Equipment Bench Tech
College Technology Services
d.hauert@mesacc.edu

480-461-7464

Brian Hermann Manager: Media
Coordinator of Audio Visual
College Technology Services
brian.hermann@mesacc.edu

480-461-7768

Kenneth Kuhns Manager: HelpCenter
Manager of HelpCenter & Customer Care
Strategic Systems
ken.kuhns@mesacc.edu

480-654-7706

480-461-7314 (alternate)

480-844-3241 (fax)

David A. Levy Audiovisual Maint Tech Photo
Media
david.levy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7652

Joe Martorano Client Support Analyst
College Technology Services
joseph.martorano@mesacc.edu

480-461-7217

Steve Merrill Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
steven.merrill@mesacc.edu
Jimmy Rivera Systems Engineer Asst
Desktop Support
jim.rivera@mesacc.edu

480-461-7893

Kareem Andreas Santiesteban Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
kareem.santiesteban@cgc.edu

480-732-7149

Rex Sowards Staff
Media
rex.sowards@mesacc.edu
Ted Sowards Video Editor
Media
ted.sowards@mesacc.edu

480-461-7613

Laura Yslas Systems Admin I
Desktop Support
laura.yslas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7665