Initial Tuition Due Dates

Please Note: After the first due date of the semester, a class due date will be the date that the student enrolls in classes. The only exceptions are those classes that are late start and OEE.

Late start classes follow the same 35 day rule but vary depending on when the class starts.

OEE class due dates will always be 10 days before the class begins.

If a student enroll in an OEE class 9 days before it begins, the due date will be the day the student registers.

Winter 2017

Class Start Date Day Description Tuition Due Date Enrollment Cancellation Date
12/18/2017  Monday 35 days prior to class start Monday, 11/13/17 Wednesday, 12/6/17

Spring 2018 

Class Start Date Day Description Tuition Due Date Enrollment Cancellation Date
1/13/2018  Saturday 35 days prior to class start Monday 12/11/2017 Wednesday 12/13/2017
1/14/2018 Sunday 35 days prior to class start Monday 12/11/2017 Wednesday 12/13/2017
1/15/2018 Monday 35 days prior to class start Monday 12/11/2017 Wednesday 12/13/2017
1/16/2018 Tuesday 35 days prior to class start Tuesday 12/12/2017 Wednesday 12/13/2017
1/17/2018 Wednesday 35 days prior to class start Wednesday 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1/3/2018
1/18/2018 Thursday 35 days prior to class start Thursday 12/14/2017 Wednesday 1/3/2018
1/19/2018 Friday 35 days prior to class start Friday 12/15/2017 Wednesday 1/3/2018

On Monday January 8, 2018, Enrollment Cancellation will move to daily.  

Note: After the first due date of the semester, shown above, a class due date will be the date that the student enrolls in classes. The only exceptions are those classes that are late start and OEE. Late start classes follow the same 35 day rule but vary depending on when the class starts. OEE class due dates will always be 10 days before the  class begins. If a student enroll in an OEE class 9 days before it begins, the due date will be the day the  student registers.