Gerri Subia Silva
Coordinator, Student Services (RDM)
gerrisubia.silva@mesacc.edu

Arlene DeLeon 
Student Services Specialist 
a.deleon@mesacc.edu

Monica Nelson 
Student Services Specialist 
monica.nelson@mesacc.edu

Polli Johnston
Admissions & Records and Registration Service Representative
polli.johnston@mesacc.edu

Lucy Rayford 
Student Services Specialist 
lucy.rayford@mesacc.edu

Natalie Fox
Student Services Specialist 
natalie.fox@mesacc.edu

Contact Admissions & Records

Southern & Dobson

Building: 39
P: 480-461-7600
F: 480-844-3117

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-M
P: 480-654-7600
F: 480-654-7379

Hours

Regular Business Hours:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Extended Business Hours
(January and August only):

Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Daniel M. Adams Manager: Enrollment Services Security
Supervisor, Admissions, Registration & Records SIS Security/Support
Enrollment Services
daniel.m.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7985

Kristina G. Capistrano Staff
Enrollment Services
kristina.capistrano@mesacc.edu
Jamie L Chao-Garcia Staff
Enrollment Services
jamie.chao-garcia@mesacc.edu
Oscar A. Cordoba Staff
Enrollment Services
oscar.cordoba@mesacc.edu
Natalie M. Fox, M.Ed, MSW Student Svcs Spec
Admissions & Records
natalie.fox@mesacc.edu

480-461-7168

Polli A. Johnston Student Svcs Spec
Admissions & Records
polli.johnston@mesacc.edu

480-461-7414

Dzintra Malins Staff
Enrollment Services
dzintra.malins@mesacc.edu
Daniel E.M. Mosley Staff
Enrollment Services
daniel.mosley@mesacc.edu
Kyara D. Patten Staff
Enrollment Services
kyara.patten@mesacc.edu
Cole Rosenberger Staff
Enrollment Services
cole.rosenberger@mesacc.edu
Jeff A. Salo Coord Student Svcs
Enrollment Services
jeff.salo@mesacc.edu

480-461-7655

Alyssa Juliette Stenberg Staff
Enrollment Services
alyssa.stenberg@mesacc.edu
Limse Thor Manager: Enrollment Services Contact Ct
Coordinator of Student Services
Enrollment Services
limse.thor@mesacc.edu

480-461-7829

Alayna R. Thorpe Staff
Enrollment Services
alayna.thorpe@mesacc.edu
Marcus R. Van Hassel Staff
Enrollment Services
marcus.van.hassel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7476

Jeanette B. Washington Staff
Enrollment Services
jeanette.washington@mesacc.edu