Coaches

The Student Outcomes Committee (SOC) has selected the following faculty members as Assessment Coaches. Assessment Coaches are responsible for leading assessment activities and mentoring faculty who are assessing MCC's 4Cs in their course(s). If you need assistance with assessing MCC's 4Cs, please contact an Assessment Coach for assistance or contact Diana Bullen for assistance.

Faculty Department Contact Information
Diana Bullen

SOC Chair

MCC's Assessment Coordinator

phone: 1-7221

email: diana.bullen@mesacc.edu

Erica Morley Life Science

phone: 1-7117

email: erica.morley@mesacc.edu

Marjorie Leta Library

phone: 1-7663

email: marjorie.leta@mesacc.edu

Megan McGuire  Library

phone: 1-7675

email: megan.mcguire@mesacc.edu

Christine Held Business & Information Systems

phone: 1-7568

email: christine.held@mesacc.edu

Evonne Bowling Business & Information Systems

phone: 1-7140

email: evonne.bowling@mesacc.edu

Bethann Partin Business & Information Systems

phone: 1-7764

email: bethann.partin@mesacc.edu

Annah McMahon Reading

phone: 

email: annah.mcmahon@mesacc.edu

Brian Dille Social Science

phone: 1-7065

email: brian.dille@mesacc.edu

Elizabeth Allen Nursing

phone: 1-7601

email: elizabeth.a.allen@mesacc.edu

Jennifer Fay Exercise Science

phone: 1-7633

email: jennifer.fay@mesacc.edu

Tawn Hauptli Education

phone: 1-7912

email: tawn.hauptli@mesacc.edu

Gingher Leyendecker Art

phone: 1-7623

email: jennifer.leyendecker@mesacc.edu

Anna McWhirter Reading

phone: 1-7182

email: anna.mcwhirter@mesacc.edu

LeeAnna Misterek Math

phone: 1-7737

email: leeanna.misterek@mesacc.edu

Layne Owens-Goodman Communication & Theater

phone: 1-7295

email: layne.owens@mesacc.edu

Lindsey Pedersen Art

phone: 1-7530

email: lindsey.pedersen@mesacc.edu

Ly Tran-Nguyen Psychology

phone: 1-7925

email: ly.tran-nguyen@mesacc.edu