Staff & Contacts

Ask an Academic Advisor

Have questions about the transferring process?  Make an appointment with an Academic Advisor!

The list of advisors below is only for reference in cases where you have already been in contact with an individual advisor.

Contact Academic Advisement

Southern & Dobson

Building: KSC 35
P: 480-461-7222
F: 480-461-7858

Red Mountain

Building: RDM M
P: 480-654-7600
F: 480-654-7379

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Daniel M. Adams Project Coordinator
Academic Advisement
daniel.m.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7985

Alicia I. Barnett Student Svcs Spec
Academic Advisement
alicia.barnett@mesacc.edu

480-461-7648

Abigail E. Bittner Student Svcs Spec
Academic Advisement
beth.bittner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7646

480-461-7858 (fax)

Elizabeth M. Calderon Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
elizabeth.calderon@mesacc.edu

480-461-7238

Caprice R. Contreras Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
caprice.contreras@mesacc.edu

480-461-7187

JoAn Cooks Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
joan.cooks@mesacc.edu

480-461-7494

Amanda M. Copetillo Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
amanda.copetillo@mesacc.edu

480-461-7941

Jenny Gerlock Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
jenny.gerlock@mesacc.edu

480-461-7237

480-844-3189 (fax)

Challenge Lyn Gomez Staff
Academic Advisement
challenge.gomez@mesacc.edu
Hayley Ann-Katherine Hamilton Staff
Academic Advisement
hayley.hamilton@mesacc.edu
Dr. Deborah Hull Manager: Academic Advisement
Dir Advisement Svcs
Academic Advisement
deborah.hull@mesacc.edu

480-461-7253

480-461-7220 (alternate)

Debra J. Leyba Staff
Academic Advisement
debra.leyba@mesacc.edu
Keisha D. Mullins Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
keisha.mullins@mesacc.edu
Hanna Duong Nguyen Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
hanna.nguyen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7207

Mia Nika Passarella Staff
Academic Advisement
mia.passarella@mesacc.edu
David Graham Perry Staff
Academic Advisement
david.perry@mesacc.edu
Patrick D. Reid Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
patrick.reid@mesacc.edu

480-461-7204

Gabriel Sandoval Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
gabriel.sandoval@mesacc.edu
Adele M. Scherotter Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
adele.scherotter@mesacc.edu
Limse Thor Coordinator of Student Services
Academic Advisement
limse.thor@mesacc.edu

480-461-7829

Zaina Bobbie Torres Staff
Academic Advisement
zaina.torres@mesacc.edu
Janet Vogt Admin Secretary III
Academic Advisement
janet.vogt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7964

Blake Lawrence Wolf Student Svcs Spec
Adjunct Faculty - Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Academic Advisement
blake.wolf@mesacc.edu

480-461-7223

480-461-7858 (fax)

Tara Catherine Woods Front Counter
Academic Advisement
tara.woods@mesacc.edu

480-461-7222

William M. Young Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
william.m.young@mesacc.edu

480-461-7962