Program Directors

Listed below is the contact information for the study abroad program directors. If you are unable to contact your Program Director, please contact the Study Abroad Coordinator, Yvonne Schmidt, by email or phone: 480-461-7870. Yvonne's office location at the Southern & Dobson campus: NU6-120.

Amman, Jordan

Dr. Lutfi Hussein
English Department
Phone: 480-461-7367
Office Location: Building LA 3-13
Email: lhussein@mesacc.edu

Amman Program page

Athlone, Ireland

Dr. Barry Vaughan
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Phone: 480-461-7620
Office Location: Building BP 43A-44
Email: barry.vaughan@mesacc.edu

Athlone Program page

Belgium/European Union

Diana Bullen
International Business
P:  480-461-7221
Office Location: Building BP43A-027
diana.bullen@mesacc.edu

European Union Program Page

La Selva, Costa Rica

Dr. Dennis Wilson
Life Science Department
Phone: 480-654-7731
Office Location: Red Mountain - S/264
Email: dennis.wilson@mesacc.edu

Costa Rica Program Page

Namibia, Africa

Dr. Dennis Wilson
Life Science Department
Phone: 480-654-7731
Office Location: Red Mountain - S/264
Email: dennis.wilson@mesacc.edu

Namibia Program page

 

Andalucía, Spain

Thomas P. Shoemaker
Philosophy & Religious Studies
Phone: 480-461-7009
Office Location: BP 43A - Room: BPO11
Email: tom.shoemaker@mesacc.edu

Andalucía Program page

Guanajuato, Mexico

Jaime H. Herrera
English Department
Phone: 480-461-7484
Office Location: Building LA 3-1
Email: jaime.herrera@mesacc.edu

Guanajuato Program page

Nottingham, UK

Dr. Mary Aldridge
English Department
Phone: 480-461-7361
Office Location: Building LA 3-14
Email: mary.aldridge@mesacc.edu

Nottingham Program page

Orléans, France

Dr. Mary Aldridge
English Department
Phone: 480-461-7361
Office Location: Building LA 3-14
Email: mary.aldridge@mesacc.edu

Orléans Program Page

Puerto Peñasco, Mexico

Dr. Alex Cheroske
Life Science Department
Phone: 480-654-7303
Office Location: Red Mountain - S/253
Email: cheroske@mesacc.edu

Puerto Peñasco Program page