Staff & Contacts

Contact Red Mountain Enrollment Services

Red Mountain

Building: RDM M
P: 480-654-7600
F: 480-654-7379

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Abigail E. Bittner Student Svcs Spec
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
beth.bittner@mesacc.edu

480-654-7813

480-654-7379 (fax)

Christine M. Henes Staff
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
christine.henes@mesacc.edu

480-654-7814

Roberto J. Palacios Coord Student Svcs
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
roberto.palacios@mesacc.edu

480-654-7623

480-654-7379 (fax)

Paul Spencer Peterson II Director Instructional Support Services & Student Development, Red Mtn Campus
Adjunct Faculty - Counseling
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
spencer.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7750

480-461-7000 (alternate)

480-654-7379 (fax)

Brenna N. Sapper Student Svcs Spec
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
brenna.sapper@mesacc.edu

480-654-7601

480-654-7379 (fax)

Gerri Subia Silva Coordinator of Student Services
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
gerrisubia.silva@mesacc.edu

480-654-7810

480-654-7810 (alternate)

480-654-7379 (fax)

Debby Smith Career Services Specialist
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
debby.smith@mesacc.edu

480-654-7709

Amelia Wintz Student Svcs Spec
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
amelia.wintz@mesacc.edu

480-654-7780

480-654-7379 (fax)