Staff & Contacts

Contact Recruitment

165 N Centennial Way, Suite 109
Mesa, AZ 85201

Downtown Center

Building: DTC Downtown Center
P: 480-461-6392
F: 480-844-3267

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Cesar E. Becerra Coord Recruit Program
Recruitment
cesar.becerra@mesacc.edu

480-988-8525

Bridget C. Doyle College Outreach Specialist
Recruitment
bridget.doyle@mesacc.edu

480-461-6392

480-489-6911 (mobile)

Isaac Adolfo Garcia Temp MAT Equiv Grade 13
Recruitment
isaac.garcia@mesacc.edu
Andre D Henderson Coord Recruit Program
Recruitment
andre.henderson1@mesacc.edu

480-461-6390

Candice Johnson Temp MAT Equiv Grade 13
Recruitment
candice.johnson@mesacc.edu
Greg Reents Manager: Recruitment
Supv Admissions Recruitment
Recruitment
greg.reents@mesacc.edu

480-461-6333

480-461-6392 (alternate)

480-518-5115 (mobile)

480-461-6268 (fax)