Advisors

Omicron Beta Chapter Advisors

 

Duane Oakes

Lead Faculty Advisor

(480) 461 - 7214

duane.oakes@mesacc.edu

Monica Pirshafiey

Advisor/Administrative Support

(480) 461-7945

monica.pirshafiey@mesacc.edu

 
 

Christin Franco

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 461-7459

christin.franco@mesacc.edu

See her biography!

Vickie Gallegos

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 461-7243

vickie.gallegos@mesacc.edu

Ed Lipinski

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 654-7723

lipinski@mesacc.edu

Dawn Rhodes

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 461-7763

dawn.rhodes@mesacc.edu

Scott Russell

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 461-7369

srussell@mesacc.edu