Staff & Contacts

Contact American Indian Institute

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42
P: 480-461-7931
F: 480-461-7814

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Loretta Damon Program Advisor
American Indian Institute
loretta.damon@mesacc.edu

480-461-7154

Yvonne Lee Dinehdeal Manager: American Indian Institute
Coord American Indian Program
Office of Dean Retention and Support
yvonne.dinehdeal@mesacc.edu

480-461-7254

Sean O'Bryan Etsitty Temp Level 2
American Indian Institute
sean.etsitty@mesacc.edu
Dominique Brianna V. Hunter Temp Level 2
American Indian Institute
dominique.hunter@mesacc.edu
Samuel A. Stevens II Program Advisor
American Indian Institute
samuel.stevens.ii@mesacc.edu
Racquel Welch-Perez Office Coord II
American Indian Institute
racquel.welch-perez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7931

Margaret Talia White Temp Level 3
American Indian Institute
margaret.white@mesacc.edu