Contact Public Safety

Emergency Phone Numbers

District Communications Center: 480-784-0911

Southern & Dobson
480-461-7777

Red Mountain
480-654-7777

Southern & Dobson

Building: SC 14
P: 480-461-7046

Red Mountain

Building: RDM I
P: 480-654-7257

Name Title Contact
Salah M. Abdul Hussein Al Musawi Public Safety Aide
Public Safety at Red Mountain
salah.abdul.hussein.al.musawi@mesacc.edu
Jorge Luis Acosta Staff
Public Safety
jorge.acosta@mesacc.edu
James L. Adams Staff
Public Safety
james.adams@mesacc.edu

480-654-7213

Cynthia L. Adams Public Safety Aide
Public Safety
cynthia.adams@mesacc.edu
Shaun Michael Atamian Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
shaun.atamian@mesacc.edu
Rebecca Marie Becenti Staff
Public Safety
rebecca.becenti@mesacc.edu
Vincent D. Blair Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
vincent.blair@mesacc.edu
Amanda Nicole Bloomfield Staff
Public Safety
amanda.bloomfield@mesacc.edu
John C. Boylan Public Safety Police Officer
Public Safety
john.boylan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7916

James Bray Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
james.bray@mesacc.edu
Veronica Padilla Office Coord III
Public Safety
veronica.michelle.padilla@mesacc.edu

480-461-7078

480-461-7046 (alternate)

480-461-7311 (fax)

Keziah Rose Clark Staff
Public Safety
keziah.clark@mesacc.edu
Steve Corich Manager: Public Safety
Public Safety Commander
Adjunct Faculty
Public Safety
steve.corich@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Jon William Lee Ferguson Staff
Public Safety
jon.ferguson@mesacc.edu
Richard Jean Fife Staff
Public Safety
richard.fife@mesacc.edu

480-461-6116

Kyle Alden Gates Public Safety Police Officer
Public Safety at Red Mountain
kyle.gates@mesacc.edu

480-654-7268

Jessie Yobanie Gonzalez Staff
Public Safety
jessie.gonzalez@mesacc.edu
Bonifacio C. Gonzalez Public Safety Police Officer
Public Safety
bonifacio.gonzalez@mesacc.edu
Isaiah Charles Edward Graves Staff
Public Safety
isaiah.graves@mesacc.edu
Donovan S. Haney Public Safety Aide
Public Safety
dovovan.haney@mesacc.edu
Ronald T. Hayden Public Safety Police Officer
Public Safety
ronald.hayden@mesacc.edu
William T. Hoelbl Public Safety Aide Supv
Public Safety at Red Mountain
william.hoelbl@mesacc.edu
Wilbur James Hughes Public Safety Aide
Public Safety
wilbur.hughes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Humphrey ILekhue Staff
Public Safety
humphrey.ilekhue@mesacc.edu
Veronica Nia Jimenez Staff
Public Safety
veronica.jimenez@mesacc.edu
Gregory L. Jones Staff
Public Safety
gregory.jones@mesacc.edu
Daniel C. Jones Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
daniel.jones@mesacc.edu
Bethany Lynn Kelvington Staff
Public Safety
bethany.kelvington@mesacc.edu
Shane Alexander Logan Staff
Public Safety
shane.logan@mesacc.edu
Charline Angela Leona Lucza Staff
Public Safety
charline.lucza@mesacc.edu
Arland Atsa Marshall Staff
Public Safety
arland.marshall@mesacc.edu
Brendan Michael Mauck Staff
Public Safety
brendan.mauck@mesacc.edu
Jack Russell McClaren Public Safety Police Sergeant
Adjunct Faculty
Public Safety
jack.mcclaren@mesacc.edu

480-461-7057

Charlotte Ann McFarland Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
charlotte.mcfarland@mesacc.edu

480-654-7257

Steven B Meiley Public Safety Police Officer
Public Safety
steve.meiley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Charles W. Miller Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
charles.miller@mesacc.edu
Scott A. Miller Jr Staff
Public Safety
scott.miller.jr@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Raelani Rankin Miyagi Staff
Public Safety
raelani.miyagi@mesacc.edu
Mehran H. Najafi Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
mehran.najafi@mesacc.edu
Mary L. Nicholson Staff
Public Safety
mary.nicholson@mesacc.edu
Rukiya Afiya O'Garro Staff
Public Safety
rukiya.ogarro@mesacc.edu
Joshua A. Ortega Staff
Public Safety
joshua.ortega@mesacc.edu
Eric Joseph Pochervina Staff
Public Safety
eric.pochervina@mesacc.edu
James Rocky Pomush Staff
Public Safety
james.pomush@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Kathleen Dunn Admin Secretary III
Public Safety at Red Mountain
kathleen.porr-dunn@mesacc.edu

480-654-7257

Jesus B. Portillo Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
jesus.portillo@mesacc.edu
Omar A. Ramirez Ortiz Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
omar.ramirez.ortiz@mesacc.edu
Titus J. Roberts Public Safety Aide Supv
Public Safety
titus.roberts@mesacc.edu

480-461-7906

Nicholas Douglas Rogers Staff
Public Safety
nicholas.rogers@mesacc.edu
Brenda Rosales-Gutierrez Staff
Office of Provost RM
brenda.rosales-gutierrez@mesacc.edu
Oluyemi T. Salako Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
oluyemi.salako@mesacc.edu
Steve Scott Staff
Public Safety
steve.scott@mesacc.edu
Robert S. Smedes Jr Manager: Public Safety at Red Mountain
Public Safety Lieutenant
Public Safety
robert.smedes@mesacc.edu

480-654-7257

Gabrielle S. Smeriglio Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
gabrielle.smeriglio@mesacc.edu
Cameron Spencer Staff
Public Safety
cameron.spencer@gatewaycc.edu
Alan J. Stallman Staff
Public Safety
alan.stallman@mesacc.edu
Jason M. Sweetow Programmer
Public Safety
jason.sweetow@mesacc.edu

480-461-7564

Robert J. Tompkins Staff
Public Safety
robert.tompkins@mesacc.edu
Warren H. Turner Jr Public Safety Aide
Public Safety
warren.turner@mesacc.edu

480-461-6113

Stacie Breanne Vance Public Safety Dispatcher
Public Safety
stacie.vance@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Francisco Ventura-Enriquez Staff
Public Safety
francisco.ventura-enriquez@mesacc.edu
James G. Wolf Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
james.wolf@mesacc.edu