Officers & Staff

Contact Public Safety

Emergency Phone Numbers

Southern & Dobson
480-461-7777

Red Mountain
480-654-7777

Southern & Dobson

Building: SC 14
P: 480-461-7046

Red Mountain

Building: RDM I
P: 480-654-7257

Name Title Contact
Salah M. Abdul Hussein Al Musawi Public Safety Aide
Public Safety at Red Mountain
salah.abdul.hussein.al.musawi@mesacc.edu
Cynthia L. Adams Public Safety Aide
Public Safety
cynthia.adams@mesacc.edu
Shaun Michael Atamian Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
shaun.atamian@mesacc.edu
Vincent D. Blair Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
vincent.blair@mesacc.edu
John C. Boylan Public Safety Police Officer
Public Safety
john.boylan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7916

James Bray Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
james.bray@mesacc.edu
Cole K. Chapman Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
cole.chapman@mesacc.edu
Brianne Chanise Clark Staff
Public Safety
brianne.clark@mesacc.edu
Keziah Rose Clark Staff
Public Safety
keziah.clark@mesacc.edu
Steve Corich Manager: Public Safety
Public Safety Commander
Adjunct Faculty
Public Safety
steve.corich@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Cody Nicholas Crance Staff
Public Safety
cody.crance@mesacc.edu
Bennett Bruce Elrod Staff
Public Safety
bennett.elrod@mesacc.edu
Jon William Lee Ferguson Staff
Public Safety
jon.ferguson@mesacc.edu
Richard Jean Fife Staff
Public Safety
richard.fife@mesacc.edu

480-461-6116

Kyle Alden Gates Public Safety Police Officer
Public Safety at Red Mountain
kyle.gates@mesacc.edu

480-654-7268

Brittany Lanell Gillespie Staff
Public Safety
brittany.gillespie@mesacc.edu
Bonifacio C. Gonzalez Public Safety Police Officer
Public Safety
bonifacio.gonzalez@mesacc.edu
Isaiah Charles Edward Graves Staff
Public Safety
isaiah.graves@mesacc.edu
Donovan S. Haney Staff
Public Safety
dovovan.haney@mesacc.edu
Ronald T. Hayden Public Safety Police Officer
Public Safety
ronald.hayden@mesacc.edu
William T. Hoelbl Public Safety Aide Supv
Public Safety at Red Mountain
william.hoelbl@mesacc.edu
Wilbur James Hughes Public Safety Aide
Public Safety
wilbur.hughes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Veronica Nia Jimenez Staff
Public Safety
veronica.jimenez@mesacc.edu
Gregory L. Jones Staff
Public Safety
gregory.jones@mesacc.edu
Daniel C. Jones Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
daniel.jones@mesacc.edu
Zachary J. Klug Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
zachary.klug@mesacc.edu
Shane Alexander Logan Staff
Public Safety
shane.logan@mesacc.edu
Charline Angela Leona Lucza Staff
Public Safety
charline.lucza@mesacc.edu
Arland Atsa Marshall Staff
Public Safety
arland.marshall@mesacc.edu
Brendan Michael Mauck Staff
Public Safety
brendan.mauck@mesacc.edu
Jack Russell McClaren Public Safety Police Officer
Public Safety
jack.mcclaren@mesacc.edu

480-461-7057

Charlotte Ann McFarland Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
charlotte.mcfarland@mesacc.edu

480-654-7257

Steven B Meiley Public Safety Police Officer
Public Safety
steve.meiley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Andrew M. Melik Staff
Public Safety
andrew.melik@mesacc.edu
Charles W. Miller Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
charles.miller@mesacc.edu
Scott A. Miller Jr Staff
Public Safety
scott.miller.jr@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Raelani Rankin Myyagi Staff
Public Safety
raelani.myyagi@mesacc.edu
Mary L. Nicholson Staff
Public Safety
mary.nicholson@mesacc.edu
Rukiya Afiya O'Garro Staff
Public Safety
rukiya.ogarro@mesacc.edu
Veronica Padilla Office Coord III
Public Safety
veronica.michelle.padilla@mesacc.edu

480-461-7078

480-461-7046 (alternate)

480-461-7311 (fax)

Eric Joseph Pochervina Staff
Public Safety
eric.pochervina@mesacc.edu
James Rocky Pomush Staff
Public Safety
james.pomush@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Kathleen Dunn Admin Secretary III
Public Safety at Red Mountain
kathleen.porr-dunn@mesacc.edu

480-654-7257

Omar A. Ramirez Ortiz Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
omar.ramirez.ortiz@mesacc.edu
Jack F. Riedel Staff
Public Safety
jack.riedel@mesacc.edu
Titus J. Roberts Public Safety Aide Supv
Public Safety
titus.roberts@mesacc.edu

480-461-7906

Brenda Rosales-Gutierrez Staff
Office of Provost RM
brenda.rosales-gutierrez@mesacc.edu
Oluyemi T. Salako Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
oluyemi.salako@mesacc.edu
Haley C. Shaughnessy Staff
Public Safety
haley.shaughnessy@mesacc.edu
Robert S. Smedes Jr Manager: Public Safety at Red Mountain
Public Safety Lieutenant
Public Safety
robert.smedes@mesacc.edu

480-654-7257

Michael L. Smith Public Safety Aide
Public Safety
michael.l.smith@mesacc.edu
Cameron Spencer Staff
Public Safety
cameron.spencer@gatewaycc.edu
Alan J. Stallman Staff
Public Safety
alan.stallman@mesacc.edu
Jason M. Sweetow Programmer
Public Safety
jason.sweetow@mesacc.edu

480-461-7564

Bobbi Gene Szleszinski Staff
Public Safety
bobbi.szleszinski@mesacc.edu
Robert J. Tompkins Staff
Public Safety
robert.tompkins@mesacc.edu
Warren H. Turner Jr Public Safety Aide
Public Safety
warren.turner@mesacc.edu

480-461-6113

Stacie Breanne Vance Public Safety Dispatcher
Public Safety
stacie.vance@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

James G. Wolf Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
james.wolf@mesacc.edu