Staff & Contacts

Contact Human Resources

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42
P: 480-461-7487
F: 480-461-7806

Red Mountain

Building: RDM W
P: 480-654-7263

Name Title Contact
Shelvie A. James Human Resources Asst III
College HR - HR Solutions
shelvie.james@mesacc.edu

480-461-7401

Alyssa A. Koenig Manager: College HR - Strategic Staffing
Coord District HR Svcs
Office of VP Admin Services
ali.koenig@mesacc.edu

480-461-7317

Viola K. Mendoza Sr Human Resources Analyst
College HR - Strategic Staffing
kathy.mendoza@mesacc.edu

480-461-7158

Kimberly M. Nelson Human Resources Asst III
Human Resources
kimberly.nelson@mesacc.edu

480-731-8493

Lydia Perez Manager: Human Resources
Mgr College Employee Svcs
Office of VP Admin Services
lydia.perez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7489

Susan A. Schroeder Sr Human Resources Analyst
Human Resources
susan.schroeder@mesacc.edu

480-461-7486

Annette M. Skaggs Human Resources Analyst
College HR - HR Solutions
annette.skaggs@mesacc.edu

480-654-7263

Eduardo Tellez Human Resources Analyst
College HR - Strategic Staffing
eduardo.tellez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7798

Francine A. Vasquez Sr Human Resources Analyst
Human Resources
francine.vasquez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7274