Staff Contacts

Contact Maintenance and Operations

Southern & Dobson

Building: 48
P: 480-461-7096

Name Title Contact
Scott E. Adams Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
scott.e.adams@mesacc.edu
John L. Adler Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations
john.adler@mesacc.edu
Steve R. Azevedo Manager: M&O Utility
Mgr Building Operations
Maintenance and Operations
steve.azevedo@mesacc.edu

480-461-7974

Joshua A. Barrett Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
joshua.barrett@mesacc.edu
Yolanda Bencomo Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations
yolanda.bencomo@mesacc.edu
Raymond M. Blair HVAC Maint Tech
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
raymond.blair@mesacc.edu

480-654-7369

Mary Brownell Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations
mary.brownell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7096

Cheryl L. Caldwell Lead Groundskeeper
Maintenance and Operations
cheryl.caldwell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7089

James Cardenas Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
james.cardenas@mesacc.edu
Jorge Castillo Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
jorge.castillo@mesacc.edu
Victor D. Castillo Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
victor.castillo@mesacc.edu
Angela Cissell Facilities Tech
Maintenance and Operations
angela.cissell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7457

Richard E. Cluff Manager: Maintenance and Operations
Dir Coll Facilities Plan Dev
Office of VP Admin Services
richard.cluff@mesacc.edu

480-461-7095

Rick L. Crawford Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
rick.crawford@mesacc.edu
Suzi Dodt Manager: Occupational Health & Safety
Occupational Health and Safety/Environmental Sustainability Coordinator
Maintenance and Operations
suzanne.dodt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7263

Joe A. Esqueda Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
joe.esqueda@mesacc.edu

480-830-6811

Martin J. Franco Electrician
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
martin.franco@mesacc.edu

480-654-7248

Kathy Gillespie Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
kathy.gillespie@mesacc.edu
Edward Gonzales Building Maint Tech
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
edward.gonzales@mesacc.edu

480-461-6117

Wendy Rice Haughey Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
wendy.haughey@mesacc.edu
Steven M. Hoelbl Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
steven.hoelbl@mesacc.edu
Zachary Caleb Huston Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
zachary.huston@mesacc.edu
Benny John Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
benny.john@mesacc.edu

480-654-7212

Dartell Johnson Admin Asst I
Maintenance and Operations
dartell.johnson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7096

Lawrence J. Karver Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
lawrence.karver@mesacc.edu
Anthony Kneale Lead Custodian II
Maintenance and Operations
anthony.kneale@mesacc.edu

480-518-0907

Robert R. Laehu Manager: Maintenance and Operations
Mgr Building Operations Succ
Maintenance and Operations
robert.laehu@mesacc.edu

480-654-7213

Anthony Ray Ledezma Staff
Maintenance and Operations
anthony.ledezma@mesacc.edu
Patrick J.P. Lepage Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations
patrick.lepage@mesacc.edu
Edward J. Lesko Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
ej.lesko@mesacc.edu

480-461-7810

Silvia S. Lideen Office Coord I
Maintenance and Operations
silvia.lideen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7999

Jaimie M. Lindsay Staff
Maintenance and Operations
jaimie.lindsay@mesacc.edu
Steven Daniel Maez Utility Worker
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
steven.maez@mesacc.edu

480-654-7826

Sara Jane Matheny Staff
Maintenance and Operations
sara.matheny@mesacc.edu
Jamie Scott McCarty Staff
Maintenance and Operations
jamie.mccarty@mesacc.edu
Laura L. McEuen Custodian II
Maintenance and Operations
laura.mceuen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7088

Johnny Murrietta Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations
johnny.murrietta@mesacc.edu
Sandy E. Pinon Staff
Maintenance and Operations
sandy.pinon@mesacc.edu
Gerardo T. Salgado Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
gerardo.salgado@mesacc.edu
James V. Shipman Building Maint Tech
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
james.shipman@mesacc.edu

480-654-7254

Robert L. Smith Lead Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
robert.l.smith@mesacc.edu

480-654-7212

Nicholas C.W. Smith Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
nicholas.c.smith@mesacc.edu
Gabriel Solis Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
gabriel.solis@mesacc.edu

480-654-7211

Juana A. Soto Lopez Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
juana.soto.lopez@mesacc.edu
Frances T. Terrill Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
frances.terrill@mesacc.edu
Michael G. Tieman Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
michael.tieman@mesacc.edu
Raymond Valencia Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
raymond.valencia@mesacc.edu