Faculty & Staff

Contact Psychological Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: BP 43A
P: 480-461-7032
F: 480-461-7044

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 8 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Heidi-Christa Adams Chair: Counseling
Service Faculty - Counselor
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
heidi-christa.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7100

Christina R. Anguiano Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
christina.anguiano@mesacc.edu
Holly Nicole Benza Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
holly.benza@mesacc.edu
Sue Blackwell Admin Secretary III
Instructional Support Services
sue.blackwell@mesacc.edu

480-654-7734

Derek Borman, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
derek.borman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7181

Steven H. Brown Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
steven.brown@mesacc.edu
Kelly Jean Cagney Staff
Psychological Science
kelly.cagney@mesacc.edu
Wynn Call, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
wynn.call@mesacc.edu

480-461-7899

T. Calvin Coyle Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
t.calvin.coyle@mesacc.edu
Peter Crane Full Time Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
peter.crane@mesacc.edu
Melissa Jane Dengler Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
melissa.dengher@mesacc.edu
Van J. Dunham Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
van.dunham@mesacc.edu
Diane C. Elarde Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
diane.elarde@mesacc.edu
Ann T. Ewing Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
ann.ewing@mesacc.edu

480-461-7028

Wesly F. Feuquay Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
wesly.feuquay@mesacc.edu
Amanda P. Frei Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
amanda.frei@mesacc.edu
Genevieve L. Gaustad Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
genevieve.gaustad@mesacc.edu

480-461-7032

Dianne Gottlieb Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
dianne.gottlieb@mesacc.edu

480-314-0055

Danielle Holly Hernandez Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
danielle.hernandez@mesacc.edu
Heidi J. Higgins Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
heidi.higgins@mesacc.edu
Trina R. Hillery Admin Secretary III
Psychological Science
trina.hillery@mesacc.edu

480-461-7032

Suzy Horton, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
suzy.horton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7029

Erin Marie Jordan Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
erin.jordan@mesacc.edu

602-321-3304

Janet E. Josephs Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
janet.josephs@mesacc.edu

480-461-7032

Shabana Kausar Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
shabana.kausar@mesacc.edu

480-461-7032

Rob Keone PIRC Lab Coordinator
Psychological Science
robert.keone@mesacc.edu
Heidi R. Keone Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
heidi.keone@mesacc.edu
Dr. Ed Lipinski Residential Faculty - Psychological Science
Psychological Science
ed.lipinski@mesacc.edu

480-654-7723

Cumorah Masters Staff
Psychological Science
cumorah.masters@mesacc.edu
Jared T. McLain Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
jared.mclain@mesacc.edu

602-464-2970

Lauren Nicole Meyer Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
lauren.meyer@mesacc.edu

480-229-8358

Joseph R. Millett Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
joseph.millett@mesacc.edu
Jennifer M. Moore Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.moore@mesacc.edu

480-461-7037 (alternate)

480-228-1544 (mobile)

Benjamin O. Nelson Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
benjamin.nelson@mesacc.edu
Thomas E. Ollerman Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
thomas.ollerman@mesacc.edu
Mia Suzanne Palmer Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
mia.palmer@mesacc.edu
Helen J. Pharr Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
helen.pharr@mesacc.edu
Jorge L. Pierce Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
jorge.pierce@mesacc.edu

480-472-3187

Angela P. Casas PIRC Lab Assistant
Psychological Science
angela.pina@mesacc.edu
Gayla Preisser, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
gayla.preisser@mesacc.edu

480-654-7666

Clark Webb Reed Staff
Psychological Science
clark.reed@mesacc.edu
Dr. Jodi Richardson-Delgado Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
jodi.richardson-delgado@mesacc.edu

480-461-7041

Jon E. Roeckelein Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
jon.roeckelein@mesacc.edu

480-766-2788

Rosadell Sanchez Admin Secretary III
Reading
rosadell.sanchez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7020

Ilka Schroeder Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
ilka.schroeder@mesacc.edu
Carolyn J. St. Peter Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
carolyn.st.peter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7868

Ly T. L. Tran-Nguyen, Ph.D. Chair: Psychological Science
Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
ly.tran-nguyen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7925

Varian Blake Vital Staff
Psychological Science
varian.vital@mesacc.edu

480-461-7032

Louise Adele Elizabeth Welter Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
louise.welter@mesacc.edu

480-415-2152