Faculty & Staff

Contact Psychological Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: BP 43A
P: 480-461-7032
F: 480-461-7044

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 8 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Heidi-Christa Adams Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
heidi-christa.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7100

Christina R. Anguiano Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
christina.anguiano@mesacc.edu
Holly Nicole Benza Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
holly.benza@mesacc.edu
Sue Blackwell Admin Secretary III
Instructional Support Services
sue.blackwell@mesacc.edu

480-654-7734

Derek Borman, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
derek.borman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7181

Steven Brown Adjunct Faculty
steven.brown@mesacc.edu
Kelly Jean Cagney Temp Level 1
Psychological Science
kelly.cagney@mesacc.edu
Wynn Call, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
wynn.call@mesacc.edu

480-461-7899

T. Coyle Adjunct Faculty
t.calvin.coyle@mesacc.edu
Peter Crane Full Time Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
peter.crane@mesacc.edu
Melissa Jane Dengler Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
melissa.dengher@mesacc.edu
Van Dunham Adjunct Faculty
van.dunham@mesacc.edu
Diane Elarde Adjunct Faculty
diane.elarde@mesacc.edu
Ann T. Ewing Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
ann.ewing@mesacc.edu

480-461-7028

Wesly Feuquay Adjunct Faculty
wesly.feuquay@mesacc.edu
Amanda Frei Adjunct Faculty
amanda.frei@mesacc.edu
Genevieve Gaustad Adjunct Faculty
genevieve.gaustad@mesacc.edu
Dianne Gottlieb Adjunct Faculty
dianne.gottlieb@mesacc.edu
Danielle Hernandez Adjunct Faculty
danielle.hernandez@mesacc.edu
Heidi Higgins Adjunct Faculty
heidi.higgins@mesacc.edu
Trina R. Hillery Admin Secretary III
Psychological Science
trina.hillery@mesacc.edu

480-461-7032

Suzy Horton, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
suzy.horton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7029

Erin Jordan Adjunct Faculty
erin.jordan@mesacc.edu
Janet Josephs Adjunct Faculty
janet.josephs@mesacc.edu
Shabana Kausar Adjunct Faculty
shabana.kausar@mesacc.edu
Rob Keone PIRC Lab Coordinator
Psychological Science
robert.keone@mesacc.edu
Heidi Keone Adjunct Faculty
heidi.keone@mesacc.edu
Dr. Ed Lipinski Residential Faculty - Psychological Science
Psychological Science
ed.lipinski@mesacc.edu

480-654-7723

Jared McLain Adjunct Faculty
jared.mclain@mesacc.edu
Lauren Nicole Meyer Adjunct Faculty
Psychological Science
lauren.meyer@mesacc.edu

480-229-8358

Joseph Millett Adjunct Faculty
joseph.millett@mesacc.edu
Benjamin Nelson Adjunct Faculty
benjamin.nelson@mesacc.edu
Thomas Ollerman Adjunct Faculty
thomas.ollerman@mesacc.edu
Mia Palmer Adjunct Faculty
mia.palmer@mesacc.edu
Helen Pharr Adjunct Faculty
helen.pharr@mesacc.edu
Jorge L. Pierce Dual Enrollment Instructor
jorge.pierce@mesacc.edu

480-472-3187

Gayla Preisser, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
gayla.preisser@mesacc.edu

480-654-7666

Clark Webb Reed Temp Level 1
Psychological Science
clark.reed@mesacc.edu
Dr. Jodi Richardson-Delgado Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
jodi.richardson-delgado@mesacc.edu

480-461-7041

Jon Roeckelein Adjunct Faculty
jon.roeckelein@mesacc.edu
Rosadell Sanchez Admin Secretary III
Reading
rosadell.sanchez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7020

Ilka Schroeder Adjunct Faculty
ilka.schroeder@mesacc.edu
Carolyn J. St. Peter Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
carolyn.st.peter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7868

Ly T. L. Tran-Nguyen, Ph.D. Chair: Psychological Science
Residential Faculty - Psychology
Psychological Science
ly.tran-nguyen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7925

Varian Blake Vital Temp Level 1
Psychological Science
varian.vital@mesacc.edu

480-461-7032

Louise Welter Adjunct Faculty
louise.welter@mesacc.edu