Faculty & Staff

Contact Music

Southern & Dobson

Building: MU 43
P: 480-461-7575

Red Mountain

Building: RDM S
P: 480-654-7222

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 9 am – 5 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 9 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Brice Truman Bach Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
brice.bach@mesacc.edu
Dian S. Baker-Sellheim Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
dian.baker-sellheim@mesacc.edu
Jenica J. Ballard Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
jenica.ballard@mesacc.edu
Matthew Steven Bedsun Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
matthew.bedsun@mesacc.edu
Henri A. Benard Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
henri.benard@mesacc.edu
Glenn M. Bennett Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
glenn.bennett@mesacc.edu

480-654-7222

Vicki J. Bennett Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
vicki.bennett@mesacc.edu
Paul W. Brewer Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
paul.brewer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7887

Kristin C. Briggs Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
kristin.briggs@mesacc.edu
Andrew N. Briggs Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
andrew.briggs@mesacc.edu
Troy Buckey Coord Fine Arts Instruc Tech
Music/Performing Arts Center
troy.buckey@mesacc.edu

480-461-7832

Christopher Dane Burk Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
christopher.burk@mesacc.edu
Nolan Esteban Coody Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
nolan.coody@mesacc.edu
Danielle M. Cooke Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
danielle.cooke@mesacc.edu
Jose Noriega Corral Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
jose.corral@mesacc.edu
Jennifer K. Crandall Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
jennifer.crandall@mesacc.edu
Gail Lynette Culberson-Novak Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
gail.culberson-novak@mesacc.edu
Daniel W. Davis Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
d.davis@mesacc.edu
Linda Dickerman Adjunct Faculty
Eunice Eileen Elie Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
eunice.elie@mesacc.edu
Joseph Philip Felice Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
joseph.felice@mesacc.edu

480-570-1864

Wesley Felkins Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
wesley.felkins@mesacc.edu
Nikolaus A. Flickinger Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
nikolaus.flickinger@mesacc.edu
Frederick W. Forney Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
fred.forney@mesacc.edu

480-461-7576

Madison A. Freeman Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
madison.freeman@mesacc.edu
Melanie Carter Garcia Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
melanie.garcia@mesacc.edu
Barry Richard Goldstein Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
barry.goldstein@mesacc.edu
Steven Joe Grosz Dual Enrollment Instructor
steven.grosz@mesacc.edu
Scott F. Hanson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
scott.hanson@mesacc.edu
Mary Cameron Watson Harrah Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
mary.harrah@mesacc.edu
Stephen R. Harrison Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
stephen.harrison@mesacc.edu
Emery V. Harvison Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
emery.harvison@mesacc.edu
Catherine G. Hauan Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
catherine.hauan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7865

Keith Heffner Residential Faculty - Music-Audio Production Technol
Music
keith.heffner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7450

John D. Herrera Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
john.herrera@mesacc.edu

602-738-7335

Joshua Lester Hillman Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
joshua.hillman@mesacc.edu
Michael Christopher Hissong Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
michael.hissong@mesacc.edu
Michael Adrian Horner Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
michael.horner@mesacc.edu
Robert Hunter Residential Faculty - Music
Music
robert.hunter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7884

Eric R. Johnson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
eric.johnson@mesacc.edu
Nathan A. Johnston Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
nathan.johnston@mesacc.edu
Joseph Johnston Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
joseph.johnston@mesacc.edu
Alex Keen Manager: Fine Arts
Venue Manager - MCC PAC
Music/Performing Arts Center
alexander.keen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7522

303-520-6339 (mobile)

Jeffrey D. Kelly Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
jeffrey.kelly@mesacc.edu
Michael N. King Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
michael.king@mesacc.edu
Klarita Kukumi-Zawilak Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
klarita.kukumi-zawilak@mesacc.edu

602-290-4360

Thomas A. Kusek Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
thomas.kusek@mesacc.edu

480-461-7450 (alternate)

480-227-8670 (mobile)

JaeEun Lee Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
jaeeun.lee@mesacc.edu
James Lewis Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
james.lewis@mesacc.edu
Ronald J. Llewellyn III Music
Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
ronald.llewellyn.iii@mesacc.edu

480-269-3574

Hugh H. Lovelady Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
hugh.lovelady@mesacc.edu

480-461-7389

Robert Lubbers Dual Enrollment Instructor
robert.lubbers@mesacc.edu
Sue Anne Lucius Chair: Music/Performing Arts Center
Residential Faculty - Choral
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
sue.anne.lucius@mesacc.edu

480-461-7577

Erik B. Lyall Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
erik.lyall@mesacc.edu
Nicholas B. Manson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
nicholas.manson@mesacc.edu
Michael L. Mazzatenta Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
mike.mazzatenta@cgc.edu

480-518-4809

Emily D. McConkie Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
emily.mcconkie@mesacc.edu
Jeffrey Allen Medlock Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
jeffrey.medlock@mesacc.edu
Robert A. Mills Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
robert.mills@mesacc.edu
Nathan R. Mitchell Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
nathan.mitchell@mesacc.edu
Dominick Moio Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
dominick.moio@mesacc.edu
Sherin M. Moustafa Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
sherin.moustafa@mesacc.edu
Brian J. Murphy Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
brian.murphy@mesacc.edu
Drew Jameson Nichols Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
drew.nichols@mesacc.edu
Andre D. Noe Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
andre.noe@paradisevalley.edu

602-795-5055

Scott E. Nowak Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
scott.nowak@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Peter A. Pancrazi Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
peter.pancrazi@mesacc.edu
Mary Louise Papenhausen Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
mary.papenhausen@mesacc.edu
Alexandra Perdue Residential Faculty - Music Business, Music Humanities
Music/Performing Arts Center
alexandra.perdue@mesacc.edu

480-461-7869

480-382-3119 (alternate)

480-844-3162 (fax)

Craig C. Peterson Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
craig.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7164

Tracy L. Peterson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
tracy.peterson@mesacc.edu
Carson Richard Price Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
carson.price@mesacc.edu
Jeffrey C. Quamo Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
jeffrey.quamo@mesacc.edu
Alma V. Quiros Admin Secretary III
Music/Performing Arts Center
alma.quiros@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Renee Marie Rechlin Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
renee.rechlin@mesacc.edu
Christopher K. Reidy Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
christopher.reidy@mesacc.edu

602-697-3925

Laurel M. Rencher Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
laurel.rencher@mesacc.edu
Danene K. Richardson Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
danene.richardson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7593

Carol A. Rivkind Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
carol.rivkind@mesacc.edu
Douglas C. Robinson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
douglas.robinson@mesacc.edu
Dana S. Rodgers Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
dana.rodgers@mesacc.edu
Christopher Steven Rose Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
christopher.rose@southmountaincc.edu

480-688-8651

Joshua E. Rozenboom Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
joshua.rozenboom@mesacc.edu

602-541-2965

Bryon E. Ruth Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
bryon.ruth@mesacc.edu

602-769-3485

Demitri E. Sahnas Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
demitri.sahnas@mesacc.edu
Melanie Ilene Sanguinetti Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
melanie.sanguinetti@mesacc.edu

480-726-6466

Carol Lynn Schroeder Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
carol.schroeder@mesacc.edu
Andy R. Seagle Residential Faculty - Music Studio Recording
Music/Performing Arts Center
andy.seagle@mesacc.edu

480-461-7273

Sarah E. Smith Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
sarah.smith@mesacc.edu
Michael F. Snyder Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
michael.snyder@mesacc.edu
Christina J. Steffen Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
christina.steffen@mesacc.edu
Adele E. Stein Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
adele.stein@mesacc.edu
James A. Stern Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
james.stern@mesacc.edu
Radmila Stojanovic Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
radmila.stojanovic@mesacc.edu
Jesse James Sumter Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
jesse.sumter@mesacc.edu
Daniel J. Tomlinson Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
daniel.tomlinson@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7876

Lora R. Towne Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
lora.towne@mesacc.edu
Gary E. Towne Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
gary.towne@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Robb James Vallier Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
robb.vallier@mesacc.edu
Jerry Van Patten Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
jerry.van.patten@mesacc.edu

480-461-7894

Matthew B. Wenzlau Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
matthew.wenzlau@mesacc.edu
Richard Andrew Clark Williford Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
richard.williford@mesacc.edu
Ruth B. Yandell Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
ruth.yandell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7574

Raul L. Yanez Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
raul.yanez@scottsdalecc.edu

480-236-9955

Jesse Isaiah Zimmerman Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
jesse.zimmerman@mesacc.edu