Faculty & Staff

Contact Music

Southern & Dobson

Building: MU 43
P: 480-461-7575

Red Mountain

Building: RDM S
P: 480-654-7222

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 9 am – 5 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 9 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Glenn M. Bennett Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
glenn.bennett@mesacc.edu

480-654-7222

Joseph Philip Felice Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
joseph.felice@mesacc.edu

480-570-1864

Scott Hanson Adjunct Faculty
Keith Heffner Residential Faculty - Music-Audio Production Technol
Music
keith.heffner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7450

Joseph Johnston Dual Enrollment Instructor
joseph.johnston@mesacc.edu
Robert Lubbers Dual Enrollment Instructor
robert.lubbers@mesacc.edu
Sue Anne Lucius Chair: Music/Performing Arts Center
Residential Faculty - Choral
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
sue.anne.lucius@mesacc.edu

480-461-7577

Andre D. Noe Adjunct Faculty
andre.noe@paradisevalley.edu

602-795-5055

Alma V. Quiros Admin Secretary III
Music/Performing Arts Center
alma.quiros@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Douglas C. Robinson Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
douglas.robinson@mesacc.edu
Dana S. Rodgers Other Paid from Fund 2 Stipend
Adjunct Faculty
Community Outreach & Enrollment Development
dana.rodgers@mesacc.edu
Christina J. Steffen Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
christina.steffen@mesacc.edu
Daniel J. Tomlinson Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
daniel.tomlinson@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7876

Robb Vallier Adjunct Faculty
Jerry Van Patten Other Paid from Fund 2 Stipend
Adjunct Faculty
Community Outreach & Enrollment Development
jerry.van.patten@mesacc.edu

480-461-7894

Matthew B. Wenzlau Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
matthew.wenzlau@mesacc.edu
Raul L. Yanez Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
raul.yanez@scottsdalecc.edu

480-236-9955