Faculty & Staff

Contact Music

Southern & Dobson

Building: MU 43
P: 480-461-7575

Red Mountain

Building: RDM S
P: 480-654-7222

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 9 am – 5 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 9 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Glenn M. Bennett Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
glenn.bennett@mesacc.edu

480-654-7222

Vicki Bennett Adjunct Faculty
vicki.bennett@mesacc.edu
Kristin Briggs Adjunct Faculty
kristin.briggs@mesacc.edu
Daniel Davis Adjunct Faculty
d.davis@mesacc.edu
Joseph Felice Adjunct Faculty
joseph.felice@mesacc.edu
Daniel Gerwig Adjunct Faculty
daniel.gerwig@mesacc.edu
Barry Goldstein Adjunct Faculty
barry.goldstein@mesacc.edu
Scott Hanson Adjunct Faculty
Stephen Harrison Adjunct Faculty
stephen.harrison@mesacc.edu
Emery Harvison Adjunct Faculty
emery.harvison@mesacc.edu
Keith Heffner Residential Faculty - Music-Audio Production Technol
Music
keith.heffner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7450

John Herrera Adjunct Faculty
john.herrera@mesacc.edu
Michael Hissong Adjunct Faculty
michael.hissong@mesacc.edu
Joseph Johnston Dual Enrollment Instructor
joseph.johnston@mesacc.edu
Klarita Kukumi-Zawilak Adjunct Faculty
klarita.kukumi-zawilak@mesacc.edu
James Lewis Adjunct Faculty
Robert Lubbers Dual Enrollment Instructor
robert.lubbers@mesacc.edu
Sue Anne Lucius Chair: Music/Performing Arts Center
Residential Faculty - Choral
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
sue.anne.lucius@mesacc.edu

480-461-7577

Nicholas Manson Adjunct Faculty
nicholas.manson@mesacc.edu
Brian Murphy Adjunct Faculty
brian.murphy@mesacc.edu
Andre Noe Adjunct Faculty
andre.noe@paradisevalley.edu
Mary Papenhausen Adjunct Faculty
Scott Pearson Adjunct Faculty
scott.pearson@mesacc.edu
Tracy Peterson Adjunct Faculty
tracy.peterson@mesacc.edu
Alma V. Quiros Admin Secretary III
Music/Performing Arts Center
alma.quiros@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Christopher Reidy Adjunct Faculty
christopher.reidy@mesacc.edu
Carol Rivkind Adjunct Faculty
carol.rivkind@mesacc.edu
Douglas Robinson Adjunct Faculty
douglas.robinson@mesacc.edu
Dana S. Rodgers Other Paid from Fund 2 Stipend
Adjunct Faculty
Community Outreach & Enrollment Development
dana.rodgers@mesacc.edu
Joshua Rozenboom Adjunct Faculty
joshua.rozenboom@mesacc.edu
Bryon E. Ruth Adjunct Faculty
bryon.ruth@mesacc.edu

602-769-3485

Demitri Sahnas Adjunct Faculty
demitri.sahnas@mesacc.edu
Melanie Sanguinetti Adjunct Faculty
melanie.sanguinetti@mesacc.edu
Radmila Stojanovic Adjunct Faculty
radmila.stojanovic@mesacc.edu
Daniel J. Tomlinson Temporary Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
daniel.tomlinson@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7876

Lora Towne Adjunct Faculty
lora.towne@mesacc.edu
Robb Vallier Adjunct Faculty
Matthew B. Wenzlau Adjunct Faculty
Business & Information Systems
matthew.wenzlau@mesacc.edu
Raul Yanez Adjunct Faculty
raul.yanez@scottsdalecc.edu