Faculty & Staff

Contact Education Studies

Southern & Dobson

Building: ES 9
P: 480-461-7904

Red Mountain

Building: RDM V

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Beth Alsen Service Faculty - Educational Support
Center for Teaching & Learning
beth.alsen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7506

Keith D. Anderson Residential Faculty - Composition, Humanities, Creative Writing, and Literature
English
keith.anderson@phoenixcollege.edu

480-654-7300

480-529-8505 (mobile)

Bob Blatz Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
robert.blatz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7904 (mobile)

480-461-7471 (fax)

Kris Bliss Manager: Children's Center
Manager Student Services
Adjunct Faculty - Education Studies
Children's Center
kristina.bliss@mesacc.edu

480-461-7081

Lisa K. Bradford Dual Enrollment Instructor
lisa.bradford@mesacc.edu
Sara Bueno Adjunct Faculty - Education Studies/Early Education Care
Education Studies
sara.bueno@mesacc.edu

480-773-5576 (mobile)

Trish Christie Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
trish.christie@mesacc.edu

480-227-5586 (mobile)

Harriet R. Cole Adjunct Faculty
harriet.cole@mesacc.edu

602-451-6830

Chanda E. Crabtree Other Paid from Fund 3 Hrly
Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
chanda.crabtree@mesacc.edu
Kathleen Davenport Adjunct Faculty
kathleen.davenport@mesacc.edu
Dr. Kathy Eustace Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
kathleen.eustace@mesacc.edu

480-461-7904 (alternate)

Debra Everett Adjunct Faculty
debra.mills.everett@mesacc.edu
Rachel Ferrell Adjunct Faculty
rachel.ferrell@mesacc.edu
Julie M. Freeman Temp Level 1
Education Studies
julie.freeman@mesacc.edu
Lori Fultz Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Annapurna Ganesh Residential Faculty - Early Care & Education
Education Studies
annapurna.ganesh@mesacc.edu

480-461-7305

480-648-3042 (mobile)

480-844-3180 (fax)

Julie Garner Teacher Education Coordinator/Advisor
Adjunct Faculty - Education Studies
Education Studies
julie.garner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7890

480-461-7471 (fax)

Megan Garvy Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
megan.garvy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7951

Laura M. Gomez-Gonzalez Temp Level 3
Education Studies
laura.gomez-gonzalez@mesacc.edu
Karen A. L. Guerrero Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
karen.guerrero@mesacc.edu
Rachel Hassan Adjunct Faculty
rachel.hassan@mesacc.edu
Dr. Tawn Hauptli Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
tawn.hauptli@mesacc.edu

480-461-7912

Shelle B. Hawn Adjunct Faculty
English
shelle.hawn@mesacc.edu
Lorie Hendershot Adjunct Faculty
lorie.hendershot@southmountaincc.edu
Dr. Rodney Paul Holmes Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
Dean
Adjunct Faculty
Office of VP Academic Affairs
rodney.holmes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7444

Margarita Jimenez-Silva Other Paid from Fund 3 Hrly
Education Studies
margarita.jimenez-silva@mesacc.edu
Laurie Johnson Adjunct Faculty
laurie.johnson@mesacc.edu
Kandice M. Kardell Temp Level 3
Education Studies
kandice.kardell@mesacc.edu
Judith Larkins Adjunct Faculty
judith.larkins@mesacc.edu
Dawn Wilkinson Adjunct Faculty - Early Education
Education Studies
dawn.wilkinson@mesacc.edu

480-359-4929 (alternate)

Rita Myers Adjunct Faculty
rita.myers@mesacc.edu
Christine M. Osgood Residential Faculty - Child / Family Studies
Education Studies
christine.osgood@mesacc.edu

480-461-7938

Ana Luisa Parra Temp Level 3
Education Studies
ana.parra@mesacc.edu
Rochelle L. Ramirez-Clark Supv Early Childhood Ctr
Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rochelle.ramirez-clark@mesacc.edu

480-461-7148

Dr. Nora Amavisca Reyes Chair: Education Studies
Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
nora.reyes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7781

Katie Shotzbarger Administrative Secretary
Education Studies
kathryn.shotzbarger@mesacc.edu

480-461-7904

480-844-3277 (fax)

Mary (Corki) Stewart Residential Faculty - Early Care and Education
Education Studies
mary.stewart@mesacc.edu

480-461-7935

Gwen Struble Adjunct Faculty
gwen.struble@mesacc.edu
Theodore A. Telepak Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
theodore.telepak@mesacc.edu

602-796-1676

Richard Watt Adjunct Faculty
Chantel Webster Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
chantel.webster@cgc.edu
Barbara Weeks Adjunct Faculty
barbara.weeks@mesacc.edu
Wendy Wise Adjunct Faculty
wendy.wise@mesacc.edu
Dr. Eileen M. Yellin Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education Studies
eileen.yellin@mesacc.edu

602-821-1198 (mobile)