Faculty & Staff

Contact Education Studies

Southern & Dobson

Building: ES 9
P: 480-461-7904

Red Mountain

Building: RDM V

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Beth Alsen Service Faculty - Educational Support
Center for Teaching & Learning
beth.alsen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7506

Keith D. Anderson Residential Faculty - Composition, Humanities, Creative Writing, and Literature
English
keith.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7300

480-529-8505 (mobile)

Bob Blatz Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
robert.blatz@mesacc.edu

480-899-3959

480-461-7904 (mobile)

480-461-7471 (fax)

Kris Bliss Manager: Children's Center
Manager Student Services
Adjunct Faculty - Education Studies
Children's Center
kristina.bliss@mesacc.edu

480-461-7081

Lisa K. Bradford Dual Enrollment Instructor
lisa.bradford@mesacc.edu
Sara Bueno Adjunct Faculty - Education Studies/Early Education Care
Education Studies
sara.bueno@mesacc.edu

480-773-5576 (mobile)

Trish Christie Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
trish.christie@mesacc.edu

480-227-5586

480-227-5586 (mobile)

Harriet R. Cole Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
harriet.cole@mesacc.edu

602-451-6830

Chanda E. Crabtree Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
chanda.crabtree@mesacc.edu
Sheri Crouse Dual Enrollment Instructor
sheri.crouse@mesacc.edu
Kathleen A. Davenport Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
kathleen.davenport@mesacc.edu

480-292-9214

Dr. Kathy Eustace Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
kathleen.eustace@mesacc.edu

480-560-1378

480-461-7904 (alternate)

Debra Mills Everett Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
debra.mills.everett@mesacc.edu
Rachel Ferrell Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rachel.ferrell@mesacc.edu
Anais Fuentes Staff
Education Studies
anais.fuentes@mesacc.edu
Lori L. Fultz Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
lori.fultz@mesacc.edu

480-892-7810

Dr. Annapurna Ganesh Residential Faculty - Early Care & Education
Education Studies
annapurna.ganesh@mesacc.edu

480-461-7305

480-648-3042 (mobile)

480-844-3180 (fax)

Julie Garner Teacher Education Coordinator/Advisor
Adjunct Faculty - Education Studies
Education Studies
julie.garner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7890

480-461-7471 (fax)

Megan Garvy OYO Faculty
Adjunct Faculty - Education Studies
Education Studies
megan.garvy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7951

Laura M. Gomez-Gonzalez Staff
Education Studies
laura.gomez-gonzalez@mesacc.edu
Karen A. L. Guerrero Other Paid from Fund 3 Stipend
Education Studies
karen.guerrero@mesacc.edu
Dr. Tawn Hauptli Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
tawn.hauptli@mesacc.edu

480-461-7912

Shelle B. Hawn Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
shelle.hawn@mesacc.edu
Lorie A. Hendershot Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
lorie.hendershot@southmountaincc.edu

602-305-5783

Laurie A. Johnson Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
laurie.johnson@mesacc.edu
Kandice M. Kardell Staff
Education Studies
kandice.kardell@mesacc.edu
Monique Y. Kirkland Staff
Education Studies
monique.kirkland@mesacc.edu
Roxanne Klassen Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
roxanne.klassen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7717

Donna M Krogman Dual Enrollment Instructor
donna.krogman@mesacc.edu
Michael G. Lang Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
mike.lang@mesacc.edu

480-731-8057

Janice S. Lange Dual Enrollment Instructor
janice.lange@mesacc.edu
Judith E. Larkins Instructional Project Develop
Adjunct Faculty
Center for Teaching & Learning
judith.larkins@mesacc.edu
Dawn Wilkinson Adjunct Faculty - Early Education
Education Studies
dawn.wilkinson@mesacc.edu

480-359-4929 (alternate)

Rita L. Myers Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rita.myers@mesacc.edu

480-472-5734

Christine M. Osgood Residential Faculty - Child / Family Studies
Education Studies
christine.osgood@mesacc.edu

480-461-7938

Ana Luisa Parra Staff
Education Studies
ana.parra@mesacc.edu
Melinda G. Peterman Dual Enrollment Instructor
melinda.peterman@mesacc.edu
Rochelle L. Ramirez-Clark Supv Early Childhood Ctr
Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rochelle.ramirez-clark@mesacc.edu

480-461-7148

Dr. Nora Amavisca Reyes Chair: Education Studies
Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
nora.reyes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7781

602-456-9027 (alternate)

Pamela J. Schoenfeld Dual Enrollment Instructor
pamela.schoenfeld@mesacc.edu
Katie Shotzbarger Administrative Secretary
Education Studies
kathryn.shotzbarger@mesacc.edu

480-461-7904

480-844-3277 (fax)

Mary (Corki) Stewart Residential Faculty - Early Care and Education
Education Studies
mary.stewart@mesacc.edu

480-461-7935

Gwen J. Struble Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
gwen.struble@mesacc.edu
Richard E. Watt Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
richard.watt@mesacc.edu

480-833-2659

Chantel Webster Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
chantel.webster@cgc.edu
Barbara K. Weeks Adjunct Faculty
barbara.weeks@mesacc.edu

480-788-0494

Wendy E. Wise Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
wendy.wise@mesacc.edu