Faculty & Staff

Contact Communication, Theatre & Film Arts

Southern & Dobson

Building: AC 30
P: 480-461-7524

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 9 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 9 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Dr. Christine Beckman Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
christine.beckman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7192

480-461-7350 (fax)

Sue Blackwell Administrative Secretary III
Instructional Support Services
sue.blackwell@mesacc.edu

480-654-7734

Jim Bley Adjunct Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
james.bley.jr@mesacc.edu
Patricia L. Book Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
patricia.book@riosalado.edu

480-832-5229

Troy Buckey Theater Technical Coord
Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
troy.buckey@mesacc.edu

480-461-7832

Edward Callirgos Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
edward.callirgos@mesacc.edu
Megan E. Cauthen Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
megan.cauthen@mesacc.edu
Jess Chandler Adjunct Faculty
jess.chandler@mesacc.edu
Mary Elizabeth Crisci Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
mary.crisci@mesacc.edu
Brian Daily Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Hannah Diane Davis Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
hannah.davis@mesacc.edu
Jorita DeFrancesco Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jorita.defrancesco@mesacc.edu
Kevin Dressler Residential Faculty - Director of Theatre Activities
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kevin.dressler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7538

480-461-7350 (fax)

Marisa E. Estrada Coordinator of Theater Box Office Operations
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
marisa.estrada@mesacc.edu

480-461-7867

Eric J. Fernandez Clerk Typist
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
eric.fernandez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7525

480-461-7350 (fax)

Puvana Ganesan Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
puvana.ganesan@mesacc.edu

480-654-7792

Oscar M. Giner Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
oscar.giner@mesacc.edu
Amber Nichole Green Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
amber.green@mesacc.edu
F. Faye High Staff
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
f.high@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Amanda M. Houdashell Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
amanda.houdashell@mesacc.edu
Rebecca K. Irvine Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
rebecca.irvine@mesacc.edu
Darien Hale Keane Speech Communication
Adjunct Faculty - Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
darien.keane@mesacc.edu

480-461-7398

Loretta Kissell Residential Faculty - Speech Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
loretta.kissell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7761

Clinton H. Larson Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
clinton.larson@mesacc.edu
Bret A. Laskey Staff
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
bret.laskey@mesacc.edu
David A. Luna Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
david.luna@mesacc.edu

480-472-0080

Kenneth E. Mann Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kenneth.mann@mesacc.edu
Rhonda R. McCanless Administrative Secretary III
Art
rhonda.mccanless@mesacc.edu

480-461-7528

Thomas J. McCoy Staff
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
thomas.mccoy@mesacc.edu
Sheila Merritt Residential Faculty - Speech Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
sheila.merritt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7537

Stacey R. Nordhues Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
stacey.nordhues@mesacc.edu

480-507-2403

Dr. Susan K. Olson Chair: Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
susan.olson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7793

Layne Owens-Goodman Full Time Faculty - Communication Studies
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
layne.owens@mesacc.edu

480-461-7295

Leah W. Palmer Manager: Center for Public Policy
Director of the Center for Workforce and Community Partnerships
Adjunct Faculty
Office of Dean Career / Technology Professionals
leah.palmer@mesacc.edu

480-688-9801

Bruce A. Peterson Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
bruce.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7722

480-221-7121 (mobile)

480-654-7372 (fax)

Jodie Kay Petra Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jodiekay.petra@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Mallory Maria Prucha Residential Faculty - Theatre
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
mallory.prucha@mesacc.edu

480-461-7116

Erin Rawson Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
erin.rawson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7529

James Rio Adjunct Faculty
james.rio@mesacc.edu
Jennifer C. Robinson Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jennifer.robinson@mesacc.edu
Lori L. Sampedro Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
lori.sampedro@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Aaron D. Sanchez Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
aaron.sanchez@mesacc.edu
Jacqueline Sandoval Other Paid from Fund 2 stipend
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jacqueline.sandoval@mesacc.edu
Diane Marie Senffner Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
diane.senffner@mesacc.edu
Tawnya Sherman Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
tawnya.sherman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Kirt A. Shineman Residential Faculty
kirt.shineman@gccaz.edu

623-845-3653

Charles A. Silver Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
charles.silver@scottsdalecc.edu

480-423-6424

Kevin Sonoda Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kevin.sonoda@mesacc.edu
Linda J. Stapley Staff
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
linda.stapley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Jason E. Taylor Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jason.taylor@mesacc.edu
Jessica E. Thompson Staff
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jessica.thompson@mesacc.edu
Kara E. Thomson Residential Faculty - Theatre
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kara.thomson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7975

Michael George Towner Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
michael.towner@mesacc.edu
Dr. Jen Townsley Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jennifer.townsley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7520

Christopher L. Tubilewicz Manager: Fine Arts Facilities
Coordinator of Fine Arts Facilities
Adjunct Faculty - Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
christopher.tubilewicz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7496

480-844-3193 (fax)

David C. Vining Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
david.vining@mesacc.edu
Jennifer Marie Williams Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jennifer.williams@mesacc.edu

814-873-5474

Paul L. Winters Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
paul.winters@mesacc.edu
Blake Lawrence Wolf Student Svcs Spec
Adjunct Faculty
Enrollment Services Red Mountain
blake.wolf@mesacc.edu

480-461-7223

Landis Maren York Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
landis.york@mesacc.edu