Faculty & Staff

Contact Applied Sciences and Technology

Southern & Dobson

Building: TC 50
P: 480-461-7144

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 8 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Martha H. Adams Clerk Typist
Applied Sciences and Technology
martha.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7137

Amin Aman Adjunct Faculty
amin.aman@mesacc.edu
Mardel Anderson Adjunct Faculty
mardel.anderson@mesacc.edu
Christopher Askew Adjunct Faculty
christopher.askew@mesacc.edu
Dameian Austin Adjunct Faculty
Donna G. Backhaus Coord Mortuary Science Prog Op
Adjunct Faculty
Mortuary Science
donna.backhaus@mesacc.edu

480-988-8503

Dirk Begell Adjunct Faculty
dirk.begell@mesacc.edu
Julie Begonia Adjunct Faculty
julie.begonia@scottsdalecc.edu
John Bentley Adjunct Faculty
john.bentley@mesacc.edu
Mark Bildilli Adjunct Faculty
mark.bildilli@mesacc.edu
Laurie Black Admin Sec III/Office Coord
Adjunct Faculty - Applied Sciences and Technology
Career & Re-Entry Services
laurie.black@mesacc.edu

480-461-7590

480-461-7592 (alternate)

480-461-7814 (fax)

Dennis Blum Adjunct Faculty
dennis.blum@mesacc.edu
Bryce Bond Adjunct Faculty
bryce.bond@mesacc.edu
Robert Bonura Chair: Applied Sciences and Technology
Residential Faculty - Manufacturing
Office of Dean Career / Technology Professionals
robert.bonura@mesacc.edu

480-461-7173

John Bramwell Adjunct Faculty
john.bramwell@mesacc.edu
Dawn Brause Adjunct Faculty
dawn.brause@mesacc.edu
Neil Brogren Adjunct Faculty
George Brooks Adjunct Faculty
george.brooks.jr@mesacc.edu
David Caceres Adjunct Faculty
Bruce F. Carlton Residential Faculty - Computer Sci/Electric Engineer
Mathematics & Computer Science
bruce.carlton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7721

Curtis Casey Adjunct Faculty
curtis.casey@mesacc.edu
Cindy Chillock Residential Faculty - Cinic Theory II, Clinic Theory III, Prevention/Nutrition, Community Dental Health, Clinic II, Clinic III
Applied Sciences and Technology
cynthia.chillock@mesacc.edu

480-654-7761

520-869-6698 (mobile)

Daniel Cifalia Adjunct Faculty
daniel.cifalia@mesacc.edu
Claud Cluff Adjunct Faculty
claud.cluff@mesacc.edu
Peter J. Conden Residential Faculty - Urban Horticulture
Applied Sciences and Technology
peter.conden@mesacc.edu

480-461-7125

Roger Coriell Adjunct Faculty
roger.coriell@mesacc.edu
Peggy Cropper Adjunct Faculty
peggy.cropper@mesacc.edu
Wayne Cundiff Adjunct Faculty
wayne.cundiff@mesacc.edu
Jon M. D'Ambrosio Residential Faculty - Automotives
Applied Sciences and Technology
jon.d'ambrosio@mesacc.edu

480-461-7141

Michelle Daly Adjunct Faculty
michelle.daly@mesacc.edu
Gary Dewys Adjunct Faculty
gary.dewys@mesacc.edu
Christopher Dodane Adjunct Faculty
christopher.dodane@mesacc.edu
Minford Doran Adjunct Faculty
Michael S. Drobitsky Dual Enrollment Instructor
michael.drobitsky@mesacc.edu
Rachel Duncan Adjunct Faculty
Douglas Dwyer Adjunct Faculty
douglas.dwyer@mesacc.edu
Debra Eischen Adjunct Faculty
debra.eischen@mesacc.edu
Jaime Escobedo Adjunct Faculty
jaime.escobedo@mesacc.edu
Alisa Feugate Adjunct Faculty
alisa.feugate@mesacc.edu
Clifford Fiore Adjunct Faculty
clifford.fiore@mesacc.edu
Dr. Kimberly Focht DVM CO OP Internship
Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
kimberly.focht@mesacc.edu

480-461-7661

Kimberly Foulger Dual Enrollment Instructor
kimberly.foulger@mesacc.edu
Alison Fox Adjunct Faculty
alison.fox@mesacc.edu
Raymond Gless Jr. Adjunct Faculty
raymond.gless@mesacc.edu
Linda Gregg Adjunct Faculty
linda.gregg@mesacc.edu
Juliana Guerra Adjunct Faculty
juliana.guerra@mesacc.edu
John E. Gulstad Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
john.gulstad@mesacc.edu

602-618-6553

William Haas Adjunct Faculty
william.haas@mesacc.edu
Lawrence P. Hagan Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
lawrence.hagan@mesacc.edu
Rodney H. Hammil Residential Faculty - Welding
Applied Sciences and Technology
rodney.hammil@mesacc.edu

480-461-7131

Caryn Heaps Adjunct Faculty
caryn.heaps@mesacc.edu
Robert Herndon Adjunct Faculty
robert.herndon@mesacc.edu
Steven Hether Adjunct Faculty
Kevin Len Hicks Dual Enrollment Instructor
kevin.hicks@mesacc.edu
Debbie Holexa Residential Faculty - Dental Hygiene Program Director
Applied Sciences and Technology
deborah.marie.holexa@mesacc.edu

480-654-7252

Robert Holmes Residential Faculty - Welding Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
robert.holmes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7135

480-461-7135 (alternate)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Steve P. Hosner Electronics Lab Assoc
Applied Sciences and Technology
steve.hosner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7357

Dale A. Hughes Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
dale.hughes@mesacc.edu
George Hull Adjunct Faculty
george.hull@mesacc.edu
Kathleen Hunter Adjunct Faculty
kathleen.hunter@mesacc.edu
Daniel Hurst Adjunct Faculty
daniel.hurst@mesacc.edu
Daniel Jennings Adjunct Faculty
daniel.jennings@mesacc.edu
Robert Jones Adjunct Faculty
robert.jones@mesacc.edu
Steven Julius Adjunct Faculty
steven.julius@mesacc.edu
Diana Kempton Adjunct Faculty
diana.kempton@mesacc.edu
Mehrzad Khorsandi Residential Faculty - Drafting
Applied Sciences and Technology
mehrzad.khorsandi@mesacc.edu

480-461-7257

Kraig Knutson Adjunct Faculty
kraig.knutson@mesacc.edu
Gerald Koziol Adjunct Faculty
gerald.koziol@mesacc.edu
Richard Krabak Adjunct Faculty
richard.krabak@mesacc.edu
Embe Kugler II Adjunct Faculty
embe.kugler@mesacc.edu
Gerald W. Lacy Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gerald.lacy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7137

Richard D. LeBeaumont Jr Automotive Lab Tech
Applied Sciences and Technology
richard.lebeaumont.jr@mesacc.edu
Walter Mack Adjunct Faculty
walter.mack@mesacc.edu
Nickolas Marotta Adjunct Faculty
nickolas.marotta@mesacc.edu
Joseph M. Martinez Residential Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
joesph.martinez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7952

Palmerino Mazzucco Residential Faculty - Electronics/Electromechanical
Applied Sciences and Technology
palmerino.mazzucco@mesacc.edu

480-461-7307

Patrick McGee Adjunct Faculty
patrick.mcgee@mesacc.edu
Jeremy A. McKitrick Base Record Non Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
jeremy.mckitrick@mesacc.edu
David Melcher Adjunct Faculty
david.melcher@mesacc.edu
Justin S. Menefee Temp Level 3
Applied Sciences and Technology
justin.menefee@mesacc.edu
Merritt Menefee Johnson Adjunct Faculty
Jonathan David Monk Temp Level 3
Applied Sciences and Technology
jonathan.monk@mesacc.edu
Katherine Lee Mueller Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
katherine.mueller@mesacc.edu
JD Neglia, P.E. Residential Faculty - Electronics
Applied Sciences and Technology
jd.neglia@mesacc.edu

480-461-7144

Robert Nowlin Adjunct Faculty
robert.nowlin@mesacc.edu
Donna M Parker Admin Secretary III
Applied Sciences and Technology
donna.parker@mesacc.edu

480-461-7144

480-461-7137 (alternate)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Charles Grant Phy Welding Lab Tech
Applied Sciences and Technology
charles.phy@mesacc.edu
Janice Pierson, ASID, LEED AP Residential Faculty - Interior Design, Program Director
Applied Sciences and Technology
janice.pierson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7724

480-461-7144 (alternate)

Donald Price Adjunct Faculty
donald.price@mesacc.edu
Anne-Lise Qureshi Adjunct Faculty
anne-lise.qureshi@mesacc.edu
Joseph Rauscher Adjunct Faculty
Thomas Reyman Adjunct Faculty
Cherise J. Mahaffey Robb Residential Faculty - Interior Design
Applied Sciences and Technology
cherise.robb@mesacc.edu

480-461-7391

Mark Roberts Adjunct Faculty
mark.roberts@mesacc.edu
Jesse R. Roth Dual Enrollment Instructor
jesse.roth@riosalado.edu
Christina M. Rothbard Temp Level 2
Applied Sciences and Technology
christina.rothbard@mesacc.edu
Maria Saporito Adjunct Faculty
maria.saporito@mesacc.edu
Rhiannon Saxey Adjunct Faculty
Lewanne Sharp Veterinary Tech Prog Instr
Adjunct Faculty - Applied Sciences and Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
lewanne.sharp@mesacc.edu

480-461-7384

Scott D. Shaw Residential Faculty - Electronics/Electromechanical
Applied Sciences and Technology
scott.shaw@mesacc.edu

480-461-7498

Dr. Jill Sheport Residential Faculty - Director, Veterinary Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
jill.sheport@mesacc.edu

480-461-7488

480-461-7309 (fax)

Stephen D. Skroch Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
steve.skroch@mesacc.edu

480-461-7380

Toby A. Smith Adjunct Faculty
toby.smith@mesacc.edu
Debi Sparks Residential Faculty - Dental Hygiene
Dental Programs
deborah.sparks@mesacc.edu

480-654-7266

Brandy Sprunger Adjunct Faculty
Susan Starr Adjunct Faculty
susan.starr@mesacc.edu
Stephen R. Staub Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
stephen.staub@phoenixcollege.edu
Suean Stewart Adjunct Faculty
Jonathan Strait Adjunct Faculty
jonathan.strait@mesacc.edu
Robert Wayne Stringham Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
robert.stringham@mesacc.edu
Douglas Allan Strom Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
douglas.allan.strom@mesacc.edu
Christopher M. Stroops Temp Level 3
Applied Sciences and Technology
christopher.stroops@mesacc.edu
Russell Suprak Adjunct Faculty
russell.l.suprak@mesacc.edu
Thomas R. Taggart Residential Faculty - Mortuary Science
Applied Sciences and Technology
tom.taggart@mesacc.edu

480-988-8501

David Uribe Adjunct Faculty
david.uribe@mesacc.edu
Todd Alan Verch Residential Faculty - Drafting
Applied Sciences and Technology
todd.alan.verch@mesacc.edu

480-461-7767

Carl R. Wargula Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
carl.wargula@domail.maricopa.edu

602-286-8651

Kevin T. Weaver Non Credit
Adjunct Faculty
k.weaver@mesacc.edu
Kolleen White Adjunct Faculty
kolleen.white@mesacc.edu
Carl A. Whitesel III CO OP Internship
Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
carl.whitesel.iii@mesacc.edu

480-461-7127

Nathan Winn Adjunct Faculty
nathan.winn@mesacc.edu
Ronald Wise Adjunct Faculty
ronald.wise@mesacc.edu
Frederick Wright Adjunct Faculty
frederick.wright@riosalado.edu
Lorin Wright Adjunct Faculty
lorin.wright@mesacc.edu
Christopher Wulff Adjunct Faculty
christopher.wulff@mesacc.edu