Southern & Dobson Staff

Duane Oakes

Faculty Director

Phi Theta Kappa Lead Faculty Advisor

(480) 461 - 7214

duane.oakes@mesacc.edu

Vickie Gallegos

Administrative Secretary

Independent Module

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 461-7243

vickie.gallegos@mesacc.edu

Dawn Rhodes

Program Specialist

In-Course Module Classes (before 4pm)

Community Partner Coordinator

(480) 461-7763

dawn.rhodes@mesacc.edu

Christin Franco

Program Specialist

In-Course Module Classes (after 4pm & Online)

America Reads Coordinator

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 461-7459

christin.franco@mesacc.edu

 

Cynthia Connolly

AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

(480) 461-7689

cynthia.connolly@mesacc.edu

Karen Heffron

AmeriCorps Assistant Coordinator

(480) 461-7818

karen.heffron@mesacc.edu

 

Monica Pirshafiey

Office Coordinator

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 461-7945

monica.pirshafiey@mesacc.edu