Past Events

2012

February

  • Leadership: The Disney Way February 10, 2012 3:00pm to 4:30pm LB 145
  • Dr. Seuss’ Birthday February 29, 2012.

March

  • Gilbert Water Festival Thursday, March 22, 2012
  • Special Olympics Basketball & Cheer Event Friday & Saturday on March 23 & March 24, 2012
  • Water Safety Day Tuesday, March 27, 2012
  • Phi Theta Kappa Silent Auction Thursday & Friday on March 29 & March 30, 2012

April

  • Island Festival at Field Elementary School Thursday, April 5, 2012
  • Wingstock at Mesa Amphitheatre Saturday, April 7, 2012
  • Honoring the Past and Embracing the Future Saturday, April 14, 2012
  • Mesa Fire Volunteer Opportunity Saturday, April 14, 2012
  • Family Fun Fair Saturday, April 21, 2012
  • Summer Special Olympics Thursday, Friday, Saturday on April 26 to April 28, 2012

    Learn More About the Different Roles for Special Olympics next year, 2013
  • Girls on the Run Kiwanis Park Saturday, April 28, 2012

May

  • Academic Reflection Showcase Tuesday & Wednesday on May 1& May 2, 2012 in the AS corridor
  • Desert Challenge Games Wednesday, May 16, 2012 Sunday, May 20, 2012

June

  • Arizona Celebration of Freedom Thursday, June 28th, 2012 Saturday, June 30th, 2012

July

  • Girl Scouts 4-Week Program Monday, July 16th, 2012
  • National Junior Disability Championships, Friday, July 20th - Saturday, July 28

September

  • Community Engagement Expo, September 5 + 6 and September 12
  • Constitution Day, September 17