HelpCenter

Contact HelpCenter

Southern & Dobson

Building: AS 4 , Breezeway
P: 480-461-7217

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 6:30 am – 10:30 pm
Fri: 6:30 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Andrea Bevier Manager: HelpCenter
Lead Help Desk Analyst
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Information Systems
CTS Desktop & Help Center
andrea.bevier@mesacc.edu

480-461-7877

Rex A. Foy Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
rex.foy@mesacc.edu
Josephine Jim Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
josephine.jim@mesacc.edu
Joe Martorano Client Support Analyst
College Technology Services
joseph.martorano@mesacc.edu

480-461-7955

Steve Merrill Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
steven.merrill@mesacc.edu

480-461-7217

Joseph Martin Watts Temp Level 3
HelpCenter
joseph.watts@mesacc.edu
Brandon S. Yee Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
brandon.yee@mesacc.edu

480-461-7217