Desktop Support - Red Mountain

Contact Desktop Support - Red Mountain

Red Mountain

Building: RDM W
P: 480-654-7704

Name Title Contact
Thomas F. Dyre II Computer Maint Asst
College Technology Services
thomas.dyre@mesacc.edu

480-654-7911

Creston D. Hughes Staff
Desktop Support - Red Mountain
creston.hughes@mesacc.edu
Kenneth Kuhns Manager: Information Technology Svcs RM
Mgr Computer Operations
Strategic Systems
ken.kuhns@mesacc.edu

480-654-7706

William C. Mathis II Audiovisual Tech
Desktop Support - Red Mountain
william.mathis@mesacc.edu
Trenton M. Nesbitt Staff
Desktop Support - Red Mountain
trenton.nesbitt@mesacc.edu
Ronald W. Thayer Jr Computer Equipment Lead Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Desktop Support - Red Mountain
ronald.thayer.jr@mesacc.edu
Athena Thompson Staff
Desktop Support - Red Mountain
athena.thompson@mesacc.edu
Harlan E. Whitfield Staff
Desktop Support - Red Mountain
harlan.whitfield@mesacc.edu