Customer Care

The Customer Care division of College Technology Services (CTS) can assist you with technical support, help desk questions, and media services. This division is comprised of several sub-divisions:

Name Title Contact
Alicia I. Barnett Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
alicia.barnett@mesacc.edu

480-461-7924

480-461-7217 (alternate)

Alvin L. Bridges Manager: CTS Desktop & Help Center
Mgr Computer Operations
College Technology Services
alvin.bridges.iii@mesacc.edu

480-461-7813

Janet M. Coolman Audiovisual Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Media
jan.coolman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7622

Thomas F. Dyre II Computer Maintenance Asst
College Technology Services
thomas.dyre@mesacc.edu

480-654-7911

Anna M. Eastburn Staff
Desktop Support
anna.eastburn@mesacc.edu
Wade P. Eiff Systems Engineer Asst
Desktop Support
wade.eiff@mesacc.edu
Ryan T. Emery Staff
Media
ryan.emery@mesacc.edu

480-461-7480

Matthew W. Emrick Audiovisual Tech
Media
matthew.emrick@mesacc.edu

480-461-7785

Rex A. Foy Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
rex.foy@mesacc.edu
Andrew Giddings Manager: Strategic Systems
Asst Dir Strategic Info Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Office of VP Info Technology
andrew.giddings@mesacc.edu

480-461-7802

Michael A. Harwell Manager: Desktop Support
Lead Help Desk Analyst
CTS Desktop & Help Center
michael.harwell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7570

Debbie Hauert Computer Equipment Bench Tech
College Technology Services
d.hauert@mesacc.edu

480-461-7464

Brian L. Hermann Audiovisual Maint Tech Photo
Media
brian.hermann@mesacc.edu

480-461-7768

Creston D. Hughes Staff
Media
creston.hughes@mesacc.edu
Kenneth Kuhns Manager: Information Technology Svcs RM
Mgr Computer Operations
Strategic Systems
ken.kuhns@mesacc.edu

480-461-7314

David A. Levy Audiovisual Maint Tech Photo
Media
david.levy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7652

Joe Martorano Client Support Analyst
College Technology Services
joseph.martorano@mesacc.edu

480-461-7955

William C. Mathis II Audiovisual Tech
Media
william.mathis@mesacc.edu
Steve Merrill Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
steven.merrill@mesacc.edu

480-461-7217

Steven D. Osburn Systems Administrator I
Adjunct Faculty
Desktop Support
steven.osburn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7872

Jimmy Rivera Systems Engineer Asst
Desktop Support
jim.rivera@mesacc.edu

480-461-7893

Athena Thompson Staff
Media
athena.thompson@mesacc.edu
Andrea J. Washburn Manager: HelpCenter
Lead Help Desk Analyst
Adjunct Faculty - Business & Information Systems
College Technology Services
andrea.washburn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7877

David Williams Manager: Media
Mgr Media Help Desk
Strategic Systems
david.williams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7718

Brandon S. Yee Client Support Analyst
HelpCenter
brandon.yee@mesacc.edu

480-461-7217

Laura Yslas Systems Administrator I
Desktop Support
laura.yslas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7665