Gerri Subia Silva
Coordinator, Student Services (RDM)
gerrisubia.silva@mesacc.edu

Arlene DeLeon 
Student Services Specialist 
a.deleon@mesacc.edu

Monica Nelson 
Student Services Specialist 
monica.nelson@mesacc.edu

Polli Johnston
Admissions & Records and Registration Service Representative
polli.johnston@mesacc.edu

Lucy Rayford 
Student Services Specialist 
lucy.rayford@mesacc.edu

Natalie Fox
Student Services Specialist 
natalie.fox@mesacc.edu

Contact Admissions & Records

Southern & Dobson

Building: KSC 35
P: 480-461-7600
F: 480-844-3117

Red Mountain

Building: RDM M
P: 480-654-7600
F: 480-654-7379

Hours

Regular Business Hours:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Extended Business Hours
(January and August only):

Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Daniel M. Adams Manager: Enrollment Services Secruity
Project Coordinator
Enrollment Services
daniel.m.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7985

Polli A. Johnston Student Svcs Spec
Admissions & Records
polli.johnston@mesacc.edu

480-461-7414

Limse Thor Manager: Enrollment Services Contact Ct
Coordinator of Student Services
Enrollment Services
limse.thor@mesacc.edu

480-461-7829