Staff & Contacts

Gerri Subia Silva
Coordinator, Student Services (RDM)
gerrisubia.silva@mesacc.edu

Arlene DeLeon 
Student Services Specialist 
a.deleon@mesacc.edu

Monica Nelson 
Student Services Specialist 
monica.nelson@mesacc.edu

Polli Johnston
Admissions & Records and Registration Service Representative
polli.johnston@mesacc.edu

Lucy Rayford 
Student Services Specialist 
lucy.rayford@mesacc.edu

Natalie Fox
Student Services Specialist 
natalie.fox@mesacc.edu

Contact Admissions & Records

Southern & Dobson

Building: KSC 35
P: 480-461-7600
F: 480-844-3117

Red Mountain

Building: RDM M
P: 480-654-7600
F: 480-654-7379

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Susan Brockmann PBX Operator Instructor
Office of Admissions & Records
susan.brockmann@mesacc.edu

480-461-7490

Christy Hughann Clarke Staff
Office of Admissions & Records
christy.clarke@mesacc.edu
Arlene DeLeon Student Svcs Spec
Office of Admissions & Records
a.deleon@mesacc.edu

480-461-7647

Natalie M. Fox Student Svcs Spec
Office of Admissions & Records
natalie.fox@mesacc.edu

480-461-7168

Francisca Herrera PBX Operator Instructor
Office of Admissions & Records
francisca.herrera@mesacc.edu

480-461-7499

Leda J. Howard Staff
Office of Admissions & Records
leda.howard@mesacc.edu
Polli A. Johnston Student Svcs Spec
Admissions & Records
polli.johnston@mesacc.edu

480-461-7414

Monica D. Nelson Student Svcs Spec
Office of Admissions & Records
monica.nelson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7650

Lucy A. Rayford Student Svcs Spec
Office of Admissions & Records
lucy.rayford@mesacc.edu

480-461-7654

Dennis E. Romero Staff
Office of Admissions & Records
dennis.romero@mesacc.edu

480-461-7476

Jeff A. Salo Staff
Office of Admissions & Records
jeff.salo@mesacc.edu
Tommy L. Tsosie Staff
Office of Admissions & Records
tommy.tsosie@mesacc.edu

480-461-7968