Staff & Contacts

Contact Academic Advisement

Southern & Dobson

Building: KSC 35
P: 480-461-7222
F: 480-461-7858

Red Mountain

Building: RDM M
P: 480-654-7600
F: 480-654-7379

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Daniel M. Adams Project Coordinator
Academic Advisement
daniel.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7985

Elizabeth M. Calderon Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
elizabeth.calderon@mesacc.edu

480-461-7238

Caprice R. Contreras Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
caprice.contreras@mesacc.edu

480-461-7187

JoAn Cooks Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
joan.cooks@mesacc.edu

480-461-7494

Amanda M. Copetillo Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
amanda.copetillo@mesacc.edu

480-461-7941

Maria D. Copetillo Front Counter
Academic Advisement
maria.copetillo@mesacc.edu

480-461-7220

Jenny Gerlock Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
jenny.gerlock@mesacc.edu

480-461-7237

480-844-3189 (fax)

Miranda Halkini Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
miranda.halkini@mesacc.edu

480-461-7619

Dr. Deborah Hull Manager: Academic Advisement
Dir Advisement Svcs
Academic Advisement
deborah.hull@mesacc.edu

480-461-7253

480-461-7220 (alternate)

Keisha D. Mullins Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
keisha.mullins@mesacc.edu
Hanna Duong Nguyen Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
hanna.nguyen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7207

Patrick D. Reid Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
patrick.reid@mesacc.edu

480-461-7204

Sandy G. Reyes Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
sandy.reyes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7289

Gabriel Sandoval Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
gabriel.sandoval@mesacc.edu
Adele M. Scherotter Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
adele.scherotter@mesacc.edu
Limse Thor Coordinator of Student Services
Academic Advisement
limse.thor@mesacc.edu

480-461-7829

Janet Vogt Administrative Secretary III
Academic Advisement
janet.vogt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7964

Amanda R. Wills Front Counter
Academic Advisement
amanda.wills@mesacc.edu
Blake Lawrence Wolf Student Svcs Spec
Adjunct Faculty
Enrollment Services Red Mountain
blake.wolf@mesacc.edu

480-461-7223

Tara Catherine Woods Front Counter
Academic Advisement
tara.woods@mesacc.edu

480-461-7222

William M. Young Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
william.young@mesacc.edu

480-461-7962